Chancellor launches UK tax credits

Tax reliefs launch

Iain Smith (British Film Commission, Chair), Adrian Wootton (British Film Commission and Film London, Chief Executive), George Osborne MP (Chancellor of Exchequer), Ed Vaizey MP (Minister for Culture, Communications & Creative Industries), Oli Hyatt (Animation UK, Chair), Ian Livingstone (Ukie, Vice Chairman) at the British FIlm Commission hosted launch of the new Creative Sector Tax Reliefs at BAFTA on Monday 29th April 2013