By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Filmmaker In Residence, New York

The Film Society Of Lincoln Center and Jaeger-LeCoultre announced members of the advisory board for their new Filmmaker In Residence initiative at a dinner in New York last week.

Board members include Philip Seymour Hoffman, Tamara Jenkins, Bennett Miller, Ira Sachs, Paul Schrader and Marisa Tomei. Charles Finch, Miller, Schrader and Rose Kuo hosted the dinner at Il Buco. The Residence will launch in September.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.