By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Final Draft announces finallists for Screenwriters Choice Awards

The winner of the 8th Annual Screenwriters Choice Awards will be unveiled on Feb 7 in Beverly Hills.

The best original screenplay nominees are Amour, Django Unchained, Looper, Moonrise Kingdom and Zero Dark Thirty.

The adapted nominees are Argo [pictured], Les Misérables, Life Of Pi, Lincoln and Silver Linings Playbook

Lawrence Kasdan will receive the Hall Of Fame Award.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

Related images

Related Jobs

Sign in to see the latest jobs relevant to you!