By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

San Sebastian adds four new titles to line-up

San Sebastian has added two new Spanish titles, Angel Amigo's anti-facist documentary El Ano De Todos Los Demonios and Antonio Mercero's moving film Y Tu Quien Eres about alzheimers victims to the Zabaltegi Specials and Horizontes Latinos sections, respectively.

Lasse Hallstrom's The Hoax, starring Richard Gere, and Han Jae-rim's Korean comedy The Show Must Go On have also been added to the line-up in the Zabaltegi Pearls section, which shows recently released films. Gere, himself, will be in attendance at the festival to collect the Donostia award, alongside Liv Ullmann.

The full list of jury members has also been announced.

Official Selection

Paul Auster (Chairman)

Pernilla August

Nicoletta Braschi

Bahman Ghobadi

Eduardo Noriega

Susu Pecoraro

Peter Webber

Altadis - New Directors

Mark Peploe (chairman)

Jannike Ahlund

Carmen Castillo

Espido Freire

Jean-Claude Larny

Dennis Lim

Pablo Malo

Horizontes Latinos

Karl Baumgartner

Ingrid Rubio

Ivan Trujillo

Alfonso Cuaron will chair the International Film School Meeting jury.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.