The American Cinema Editors (ACE) unveiled their nominees on January 10 ahead of the 64th annual ACE Eddie Awards show on February 7 in Los Angeles.

Final Ballots will be mailed on January 13 and voting ends on January 29. 

Next week ACE will announce the Golden Eddie Filmmaker Of The Year honouree and two career achievement honorees.

Best Edited Feature Film (Dramatic):
12 Years A Slave – Joe Walker
Captain Phillips – Chris Rouse
Gravity – Alfonso Cuarón and Mark Sanger
Her – Eric Zumbrunnen and Jeff Buchanan
Saving Mr. Banks — MarkLivolsi

Best Edited Feature Film (Comedy Or Musical):
American Hustle – Jay Cassidy, Crispin Struthers and Alan Baumgarten
August: Osage County – Stephen Mirrione
Inside Llewyn Davis – Roderick Jaynes
Nebraska Kevin Tent
The Wolf Of Wall Street – Thelma Schoonmaker

Best Edited Animated Feature Film:
Despicable Me 2 Gregory Perler
Frozen – Jeff Draheim
Monsters University – Greg Snyder

Best Edited Documentary (Feature):
20 Feet From Stardom – Douglas Blush, Kevin Klauber and Jason Zeldes
Blackfish – Eli Despres
Tim’s Vermeer – Patrick Sheffield.