Actress Leïla Bekhti, filmmaker Tonie Marshall, Argentinian critic Luciano Monteagudo and Sylvie Pras, head of cinemas at Centre Pompidou and artistic director of La Rochelle Film Festival, join previously announced president of the jury Tim Roth.

The jurors will unveil their awards at the Debussy Theatre ceremony on May 26.

Twenty films will screen in Un Certain Regard, which opens on May 17 with Mystery by Chinese director Lou Ye and closes with Renoir by Gilles Bourdos.