Contacts

Screen International

Media Business Insight
Cally Yard, Unit 4D, 445 Caledonian Road, London, N7 9BG

General: 020 8102 0900 | Email: info@mbi.london

Subscriptions: +44 (0) 208 955 7012 | Email: subscriptions@screendaily.com

Editorial

  • Matt Mueller

    Tel: +44 (0)20 8102 0868

    Email: matt.mueller@screendaily.com

  • Jeremy Kay

    Jeremy Kay

    Americas editor

    Tel: +1 310 922 5908

    Email: jeremykay67@gmail.com

  • Louise Tutt

    Louise Tutt

    Deputy editor

  • Fionnuala Halligan

    Fionnuala Halligan

    Chief critic and reviews editor

    Tel: +44(0)7881306369

    Email: finn.halligan@screendaily.com

  • Orlando Parfitt

    Orlando Parfitt

    Senior editor - online

    Tel: +44 (0)20 8102 0923

    Email: orlando.parfitt@screendaily.com

  • Melanie Goodfellow

    Melanie Goodfellow

    Senior Correspondent, Europe & Middle East

    Mobile: +44 (0) 7460 470 434

    Email: melanie.goodfellow@btinternet.com

  • Charles Gant

    Charles Gant

    Awards/Box Office Editor

  • Mark Mowbray

    Mark Mowbray

    Group Head, Production & Art

    Tel: +44 (0)20 8102 0867

    Email: mark.mowbray@screendaily.com

  • Ben Dalton

    Ben Dalton

    Reporter

    Tel: +442081020937

    Email: ben.dalton@screendaily.com

  • John Berra

    Critic

  • Liza Foreman

    Features reporter

  • Chris Evans

    Chris Evans

    Locations Editor

    Tel: +44 (0)20 8102 0958

    Email: Chris.Evans@mbi.london

Advertising

Contributing Editors

  • Wendy Mitchell

    Wendy Mitchell

    Contributing Editor / Nordic Correspondent

  • John Hazelton

    John Hazelton

    Contributing Editor

  • Michael Rosser

    Michael Rosser

    Contributing Editor

International Correspondents

Critics

  • Tim Grierson, Senior US Critic

  • Allan Hunter

    Allan Hunter

    Critic

  • Lee Marshall

    Lee Marshall

    Critic

  • Sarah Ward

    Sarah Ward

    Critic

  • Wendy Ide

    Wendy Ide

    Critic

  • Jonathan Romney

    Jonathan Romney

    Critic

  • Lisa Nesselson

    Lisa Nesselson

    Critic (France)

Publishing