Three projects selected.

Sylvain Chomet’s The Illusionist, Jorge Blanco’s Planet 51 and Ben Stassen’s Sammy’s Adventure’s: The Secret Passage, have been nominated for The European Film Academy (EFA) Animated Feature Film.

The jury consisted of EFA Board Members Per Holst and Antonio Saura, directors Mark Baker and Giuseppe Lagana and ECRAN managing editor Serge Siritzky.

The nominated films will now be submitted to the 2,300 EFA members to elect the winner who will be presented at the EFA ceremony on Dec 4 in Tallinn, Estonia.