The Los Angeles Film Festival has named the jurors for its 2012 edition, which runs June 14-24.

The narrative film jury comprises actress Rachael Harris, actor-writer-director Robert Townsend and film critic Sheri Linden.

The documentary jury is made up of producers Heather Rae and Karin Chien and director Mark Landsman.

On the shorts jury are author Ernest Hardy, cinematographer Nancy Schreiber and writer-director Javier Fuentes Leon.

Said festival artistic director David Ansen: “I couldn’t be happier with our juries this year. We’ve assembled a sterling team that represents all aspects of the film business…and, like the movies in the festival, reflects the diversity of Los Angeles.”