The International Film Festival Rotterdam has completed the lineup for its Hivos Tiger Awards Competition.

These 10 titles join the five previously announced. All 15 first or second features will compete for three equal Tiger awards worth €15,000 each.

Elia Suleiman will lead the jury, also comprised of of Nanouk Leopold, Edwin, Violeta Bava and Kiki Sugino.

The selections (listed in full below) including Dutch artist Dick Tuinder’s second feature after Winterland, a 1972-set Dutch family story entitled Farewell To The Moon; Syria-set debut feature Arwad by Samer Najari and Dominique Chila; Busan audience award winner Han Gong-ju by Lee Su-jin; producer Luis Minarro’s first fiction feature Falling Star, about the lonely king of Spain in 1870; and Mark Jackson’s US production War Story starring Catherine Keener.

The titles confirmed today are:

Farewell To The Moon (Afscheid van de Maan)
Dick Tuinder (Netherlands, world premiere)

Samer Najari and Dominique Chila (Canada)

Casa grande
Fellipe Barbosa (Brazil, world premiere)

Han Gong-ju
Lee Su-Jin (South Korea)

The Hope Factory (Kombinat Nadezhda)
Natalia Meschaninova (Russia, world premiere)

My Blind Heart (Mein blindes Herz)
Peter Brunner (Austria)

Falling Star (Stella Cadente)
Luis Miñarro (Spain, world premiere)

Something Must Break (Nånting måste gå sönder)
Ester Martin Bergsmark (Sweden)

Maya Vitkova (Bulgaria/Romania)

War Story
Mark Jackson (US)

The previously announced films are:

Anatomy of a Paper Clip
Akira Ikeda (Japan, 2013, European premiere)

Concrete Clouds
Lee Chatametikool (Thailand/Hong Kong/China, 2013, European premiere)

Happily Ever After
Tatjana Božic (Croatia/Netherlands, 2014, world premiere)

Paulo Sacramento (Brazil, 2013, international premiere)

Vergiss mein ich (Lose My Self)
Jan Schomburg (Germany, 2014, world premiere)