The Indian Film Festival Of Los Angeles has announced its annual Industry Leadership Awards honourees.

Lulla is the executive chairman of Eros International while Satter works for the Sundance Institute, as does Alesia Weston.

“It is an honour for IFFLA to bestow its highest accolades to such distinguished executives of the entertainment community,” IFFLA board member Noel De Souza said.

“They were selected for their vision, leadership, and unique contributions to the educational, business, and creative arenas not only related to Indian cinema, but the film community as a whole.”

The lifetime achievement award will be given to filmmaker and journalist Ahmed Lateef at this year’s gala luncheon ceremony on Apr 12 at the House Of Blues on Sunset Boulevard.

The tenth annual IFFLA is scheduled to take place from Apr 10-15.