Winners will be unveiled in December when more than $305,000 will be up for grabs depending on the production’s economic or professional impact on the bay area filmmaking society.

The San Francisco Film Society / Kenneth Rainin Foundation grant finallists are:

Maris Curran for Five Nights In Maine;

Jenny Deller and Kristin Fairweather for Future Weather;

Lance Edmands and Kyle Martin for Bluebird;

Eric Escobar for One Good Thing;

Krisy Gosney for Manhandled;

Ian Hendrie and Jyson McLean for Mercy Road;

Chris Mason Johnson for Test;

Oden Roberts and Azura Skye for Rosie Got Her Gun;

Alex Smith and Andrew Smith for Winter In The Blood; and

Jessica Tanzer Conroy and Marianna Cherry for Read My Lips.