Italy's Giffoni Film Festival, one of the premier festivals dedicated to youth-oriented cinema and the only one whose jury is composed of international school children, has unveiled its full line-up which includes Nick Castle's Delivering Milo, John Hay's There's Only One Jimmy Grimble and Iranian filmmaker Ali Shah-Hatami's Shrapnels In Peace.

Other films in the three competitive sections include Yolngu Boy, English-born director Stephen Johnson's feature debut about three young aborigine boys who have to make some decisions about their future; Race To Space, a picture by US director Sean McNamara (Three Ninjas) starring James Woods; and Canadian director Roger Cantin's The Hidden Fortress, about two rival gangs of holiday campers.

Artistic director Claudio Gubitosi, who created the festival 31 years ago, also announced that the festival will screen the European premiere of Jurassic Park III as well as two of the latest kid-oriented US films: Eddie Murphy starrer Dr Dolittle 2, and Spy Kids.

Oliver Stone has confirmed that he will attend the festival, which takes place July 14th to 21st in Giffoni Valle Piana, a small town located an hour south of Naples. Other international guests expected to attend include actor Ray Liotta (Goodfellas, Hannibal), Iranian director Abbas Kiarostami, legendary producer Dino De Laurentiis, former Polish leader Lech Walesa, and the actors Jamie Bell and Giovanni Ribisi.

Films in the three competitive sections:

Ali zaoua (Fr), Nabil Ayouch
Delivering Milo (US), Nick Castle
Dykkerne (Beyond) (Denmark), Åke Sandgren
Jurij (Italy), Stefano Gabrini
Mirakel (Miracle) (Denmark), Natasha Arthy
Peppermint (Greece), Costas Kapakas
Tarkesh-ha-ye solh (Shrapnels In Peace) (Iran), Ali Shah-Hatami
There's only one Jimmy Grimble (UK), John Hay
Wpustyni i w puszczyi (In Desert And Wilderness) (Poland), Gavin Hood
Yolngu boy (Australia), Stephen Johnson

Castelo rá-tim-bum, o-filme (Rá-Tim-Bum Castle, The Film) (Brasil), Cao Hamburger
Da jeg traff Jesus'med sprettert (Odd Little Man) (Norway), Stein Leikanger
Der mistkerl (The Bloody Nuisance) (Germany), Andrea Katzenberger
Ikingut (Iceland, Norway, Denmark), Gisli Snær Erlingsson
Race To Space (US), Sean McNamara
Sokoliar Tomás (Thomas The Falconer) (Slovakia), Václav Vorlicek
The Hidden Fortress (Canada), Roger Cantin

REAR WINDOW (Germany), Esther Gronenborn
Around the fire (US), John Jacobsen
Crazy (Germany), Hans-Christian Schmid
Nekto ryzhiy (The Red One: Triumph) (Russia), Oleg Pogodin & Vladimir Alenikov
Piso porta (Back Door) (Greece), Yorgos Tsemberopoulos
Sonnenallee (Sun Alley) (Germany), Leander Haussmann