Midnight In Paris producer Letty Aronson will receive the producer award and Diablo Cody will be honoured with the screenwriter award for Jason Reitman’s upcoming release Young Adult.

The Artist director Michel Hazanavicius will receive the breakthrough director award and Alberto Iglesias will collect the film composer award for both Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy and The Skin I Live In.

The awards ceremony will take place in Beverly Hills on Oct 24.