The Indian Film Festival Of Los Angeles has unveiled its jurors for the 11th edition festival that runs from Apr 9-14 in Hollywood.

Festival organisers also announced on Tuesday [Apr 2] four additional titles that will screen: the US premiere of Ship Of Theseus, Pad Yatra: A Green Journey, Arjun: The Warrior Prince and Iron Tracks (Lohpath).

The feature jurors are the Sundance Institute’s Feature Film Program international director Paul Federbush, film-maker Kanika Meyer and LACMA assistant curator of film programmes Bernardo Rondeau.

The documentary jurors are film critic Sheri Linden, Film Independent senior programmer Maggie Mackay and Oscar nominated film-maker Jessica Sanders.

The short jurors are film-maker Prashant Bharghava, film curator and director of industry programming at Palm Springs ShortFest Kathleen McInnis and actress Sheetal Sheth.

The festival will host two panels: Laughing At Ourselves and Today’s Pioneer Voices Changing The Landscape Of Indian Cinema.