Nato officers 1

Source: Ryan Miller, Capture Imaging

Joseph Masher, Ellis Jacob, Amy E Miles, Jeff Logan

The National Association Of Theatre Owners (NATO), has announced the election of new officers to two-year terms by the executive board of directors.

The executive board of directors is the governing body of NATO, comprised of 17 leaders in the US exhibition industry. The four volunteer officers of the association are elected from and by the members of the executive board.

Chair of the board and Regal Entertainment Group CEO Amy E Miles was elected chairwoman; president and CEO of Cineplex Ellis Jacob was elected vice-chairman; Bow Tie Cinemas COO Joseph Masher was elected  treasurer; and Logan Luxury Theatres president Jeff Logan was re-elected secretary.

NATO president and CEO John Fithian said: “On behalf of our members, I want to thank our outgoing officers and executive board members and our new officers and board members for their service.

”NATO is a member-driven organisation and we are fortunate to have the dedicated service of the most talented people from across our industry.”