Diego luna

Woody Allen has revealed the full cast of his new untitled feature film. Jude Law, Diego Luna, and Liev Schreiber have joined and Amazon Studios  will release the film theatrically. 

Law, Luna and Schreiber join the previously announced Timothée Chalamet, Elle Fanning, and Selena Gomez. Co-starring in the film are Annaleigh Ashford, Rebecca Hall, Cherry Jones, Will Rogers, and Kelly Rohrbach. 

Allen’s Wonder Wheel, starring James Belushi, Juno Temple, Justin Timberlake, and Kate Winslet, will receive its world premiere as the closing night film of the New York Film Festival in October.

Produced by Letty Aronson, Erika Aronson, and Ed Walson, and financed by Amazon Studios, the drama is set in Coney Island during the 1950s and includes larger-than-life characters, lovers, infidelity, and gangsters. Amazon will release the film in select markets on December 1 with a national theatrical expansion to follow. Following its theatrical run, Wonder Wheel will be available exclusively to Amazon Prime members through Prime Video.

Allen first collaborated with Amazon Studios on last year’s Café Society, which Amazon acquired and released. The studio also financed and distributed the filmmaker’s first foray into television, Crisis In Six Scenes.