23rd edition sees Celia Imrie, Stephen Dillane, Adrian Hodges and Marjane Satrapi among the jury.

The Dinard British Film Festival (Oct 3-7) has announced its competition jury.

The jury consists of jury president Patrick Bruel along with ten jury members from the UK and France: actress Celia Imrie, actor Raza Jaffrey, actor Stephen Dillane [pictured], screenwriter Adrian Hodges, director Catherine Corsini, actor and screenwriter Jérémie Elkaïm, director and producer Josée Dayan, actress Maria de Medeiros, director Marjane Satrapi and producer Cyril Colbeau-Justin.

As well as screening more than 40 British films, the 23rd edition of the festival, which takes place from Oct 3-7, will celebrate 50 years of James Bond with the world premiere of Stevan Riley’s new documentary Everything or Nothing: The Untold Story of 007.

The six films in contention for this year’s Golden Hitchcock are Tom Shkolnik’s The Comedian, Lisa Barros D’Sa & Glenn Leyburn’s Good Vibrations, Ben Drew’s iLL Manors, Laura Hypponen’s Live East, Die Young, James Marsh’s Shadow Dancer and Rowan Athale’s Wasteland.