This year’s awards ceremony takes place on October 20.

Screen Awards

The line-up of judges for this year’s Screen Awards (Oct 20) has been completed.

Joining the 12 previously announced judges are Will Clarke, co–CEO of Altitude Film Entertainment, Stephen Woolley from Number 9 Films, publicity consultant Emma McCorkell, and Stephen Burdge, founder and director of Empire Design.

The final line-up now looks like this:

  • Tom Avison - head of studios, 3 Mills
  • Claire Beswick - head of programming, Curzon Cinemas
  • Dave Bishop - head of worldwide acquisitions, Protagonist Pictures
  • Sue Bruce-Smith - head of distribution and brand strategy, Film4
  • Stephen Burdge - director, The Empire Design Company
  • Will Clarke - co–CEO, Altitude Film Entertainment
  • Melissa Cogavin - managing director, Event Cinema Association
  • James Collington - managing director, Savoy Cinemas
  • Hilary Davis - co-managing director, Bankside Films
  • Matthew Eyre - chief operating officer, Cineworld
  • Emma McCorkell - publicity consultant
  • Joe Oppenheimer - commissioning executive, BBC Films
  • Eduardo Panizzo - director and managing partner, Coffee & Cigarettes
  • Adam Rubins - CEO, Way To Blue
  • Deborah Sheppard - marketing & VOD consultant, iheartcinema
  • Stephen Woolley - producer, Number 9 Films

The Screen Awards 2016 will be held at The Brewery, London on October 20.

For more details on the awards, click here.