The Sarajevo Film Festival has announced the feature film competition jury for its August event.

Turkish writer/director Nuri Bilge Ceylan, fresh from his Best Director win in Cannes for Three Monkeys, will serve as president of the jury.

The other jury members are UK director Hugh Hudson, Croatian actress Marija Skaricic, German sales veteran Michael Weber of The Match Factory, and Taormina artistic director Deborah Young.

The Competition includes regional films from Albania, Austria (a new addition), Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Hungary, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia and Turkey.

The jury will award the following prizes: Heart of Sarajevo for Best Film, Special Jury Award, Heart of Sarajevo for Best Actress, Heart of Sarajevo for Best Actor.