Teamsthat have been fielded in the past have included:

Aon Entertainment RiskServices, Buena Vista Home Entertainment, Empire Design, CreativePartnership, First Foot FilmsLimited, Freud Communications, Glasgow Film Office, Momentum Pictures, NFTS,Picture Production Company,Rafford Film, Redbus, ReprisalFilms, Samuelson Productions, Thin Man Films, Tiger Aspect Productions,UIP, UK Film Council, Universal Video International, Working Title, Warner Home Video (UK) Ltd


The event has previouslyattracted celebrity players such as Christopher Eccelston, Jerome Flynn, Craig Kelly,Jude Law, Ralph Little, Johnny Lee Miller, James Nesbitt and Jamie Theakston.

There is a limited numberof 44 teams - so book your place now.