The producers branch executive committee named producers Margaret Menegoz, Stefan Arndt, Veit Heiduschka and Michael Katz on Friday [25].

The documentary branch executive committee has also determined the individual nominees for four of its contenders:

The Gatekeepers – Dror Moreh, Philippa Kowarsky and Estelle Fialon;

How To Survive A Plague – David France and Howard Gertler;

The Invisible War – Kirby Dick and Amy Ziering; and

Searching For Sugar Man – Malik Bendjelloul and Simon Chinn.

The correct nominees for the fifth film in the category, 5 Broken Cameras, were announced previously.