The Sarajevo Film Festival, which takes place this year from Aug 12 to 20, has announced the lineup in its Panorama section programmed by regular Screen critic Howard Feinstein.

The titles selected are:

Another Man (Switzerland) Lionel Baier

Antichrist (Denmark) Lars Von Trier

Bronson (UK) Nicolas Winding Refn

Daniel & Ana (Mexico/Spain) Michel Franco

Fear Me Not (Denmark) Kristian Levring

The Fly (Russia) Vladimir Kott

Goodbye Solo (USA) Ramin Bahrani

Laila’s Birthday (Palestine) Rashid Masharawi

Love Exposure (Japan) Sion Sono

The Maid (Chile) Sebastian Silva

Morphine (Russia) Alexey Balabanov

Native Dancer (Kazakhstan/Russia) Guka Omarova

Parque Via (Mexico) Enrique Rivero

Songs From The Southern Seas (Kazakhstan) Marat Sarulu

Vacation (Japan) Hajime Kadoi