Participants for Writers Lab / Creative Producers Lab will include Alexis Dos Santos.

The Binger Film Lab has announced that the following participants have been selected for its Writers Lab / Creative Producers Lab 2010:

Rodrigo Bellott (Bolivia / Surviving Goliath)
Willem Capteyn (The Netherlands / Writer in Residence)
Samy Challah (Germany / A Puppet’s Life)
Sytske Kok (The Netherlands / Creative Producer)
Sasha Collington (UK / The Loneliness Project)
Ari Deelder (The Netherlands / Devastated by Love)
Leon Ford (Australia / The Mechanicals)
Ianis Guerrero (France, Mexico / The Sounds of Mexico City)
Peter Hoogendoorn (The Netherlands / Uniform)
Urmi Juvekar (India / The Interpreter)
Kasem Kharsa (Jordan / Shelter)
Konstantinos Kontovrakis (Greece / Producer)
Flora Wan Man Lau (Hong Kong / Collision of Avoidance)
Victor LaValle (USA / Big Machine / Writer in Residence)
Dana Linssen (The Netherlands /De Konijnen)
Elisa Miller (Mexico / El Placer Es Mio)
Nicole O’Donohue (Australia / The Mechanicals / Producer)
Stavros Pamballis (Cyprus / The First Cypriot Astronaut)
Carlos Peralta Caceres (Columbia / Producer)
Jeroen Perceval (Belgium / D’Ardennen)
Alexis dos Santos (Argentina / Music When The Lights Go Out)
Martijn Maria Smits (The Netherlands / Epiloog)
Lynne Vincent McCarthy (Australia / Lonely Girl)
Chris Westendorp (The Netherlands / A Handshake Away)
Robert Wolfe (The Netherlands / Joshua Joshua Tango)