Other awards go to Elena and Good Bye.

Cannes Un Certain Regard 2011 has given its top prize ex-aequo to Arirang by Kim Ki-duk and Stopped On Track (Halt Auf Freier Strecke) by Andreas Dresen.

The special jury prize went to Elena by Andrey Zvyagintsev.

The directing prize went to Good Bye (Be Omid E Didar) by Iranian filmmaker Mohammad Rasoulof.

The UCR jury was comprised of Emir Kusturica (president), Elodie Bouchez, Peter Bradshaw, Geoffrey Gilmore, and Daniela Michel.

Un Certain Regard 2011 presented 21 films, including two debut films.