Organisers at the 10th Annual Hollywood Film Festival haveannounced the line-up of crafts winners set to receive awards at the Hollywood AwardsGala on Oct 23.

Vilmos Zsigmond will receive the Hollywood Cinematographer of theYear Award, Joel Cox will collect the Hollywood Editor of the Year Award, andGustavo Santaolalla will get the Hollywood Composer of the Year Award.

John Myhre will receive the Hollywood Production Designer of theYear Award, Penny Rose will be honoured with the Hollywood Costume Designer ofthe Year Award, and Francine Maisler will collect the Hollywood CastingDirector of the Year Award.

Zsigmond won the Oscar in 1978 for Close Encounters Of TheThird Kind and alsoworked on The Deer Hunter, Deliverance, and the upcoming The Black Dahlia, which will open this year's Venice FilmFestival at the end of this month.

Cox won the Oscar in 1993 for Unforgiven and his credits include MillionDollar Baby andEastwood's upcoming Flags Of Our Fathers.

Santaolalla won this year's Academy Award for BrokebackMountain and his creditsinclude Babel and TheMotorcycle Diaries.

Myhre won Oscars for this year's Memoirs Of A Geisha and Chicago in 2003. He has also worked on X-Men,Ali, and the upcoming Dreamgirls.

Rose's credits include Pirates Of The Caribbean: Dead Man'sChest, The WeatherMan, and Mission:Impossible.

Maisler most recently served as casting director on Miami Vice, and the upcoming Babel, Stranger Than Fiction, and Spider-Man 3.