TIFF hosts international critics jury for 20th consecutive year.

Toronto International Film Festival has a Fipresci jury for the 20th consecutive year.

This year’s jury has been unveiled, with Diego Batlle of Argentina as the jury president.

The other jurors are Carmen Gray from the UK, Freddie Wong Kwok-Shiu from Hong Kong, Sam Adams from the US, Pascal Grenier from Canada, and John Semley from Canada.

The Fipresci awards are announced during the awards reception on Sept 18 at noon at the Four Seasons.