The 11th New Horizons International Film Festival has unveiled its jurors for 2011.

The International Competition Jury will include Frederic Boyer (who is departing Directors Fortnight and also programmes Les Arcs) and directors Anocha Suwichakornpong, Denis Cote [pictured], Hugo Vieira da Silva and Mariusz Grzegorzek.

That jury will award the Grand Prix worth €20,000 to the best film.

The Fipresci jury will include Carmen Gray, Kira Taszman, Anita Piotrowska.

The winners of the Grand Prix, Audience Award and Fipresci prize will all have guaranteed distribution in Poland.

The Films on Art International Competition jury will include filmmaker Cedric Dupire and Gaspard Kuentz, artist Roee Rosen, musician Tomasz Budzynski and artist Werner Nekes. The top award in that section also has guaranteed distribution in Poland, plus a prize of €10,000.

The New Polish Films Competition jury will include Thessaloniki director Dimitri Eipides, Screen International correspondent Martin Blaney and Hungarian director Gyorgy Palfi. The prizes for that competition are the Wroclaw Film Prize with €25,000 and the Best New Director Prize with €10,000.