San Sebastian has announced the juror’s for this year’s festival.

The Official Selection jury will be comprised of: writer/director Guillermo Arriaga, director Alex De La Iglesia, director  Bent Hamer, actress Bai Ling, cinematographer Sopie Mantigneaux, actress Frances McDormand and actress Sophie Okonedo [pictured].

The Zabaltegi-New Directors jurors are writer/critic Jonathan Rosenbaum, Cultura at La Casa Encendida director Lucia Casani, director Jessica Hausner, Berlinale Panorama programmer Paz LAzaro, and Jeonju programmer Un-seong Yoo.

The Horizontes Latinos jury will include actor Juan Diego Botto, Forum des Images programmer Javier Martin, and Morelia director Daniela Michel.

The chairman of the film students meeting jury will be director/artist Nicolas Provost.

New titles added to the festival include Jonathan Demme’s Neil Young Life in Zabaltegi-Specials; Puss In Boots as a special presentation; and Luke and Lucy: Texas Rangers and Une vie de chat in kids’ films.