Other winners include Labyrinth of Lies, These Are The Rules, Underdog, Hyena, Frank.

Les Arcs European Film Festival wrapped yesterday with its top award, The Cristal Arrow, going to Yury Kykov’s The Fool from Russia. The film also won the cinematography prize for Kirill Klepalov and it won the young jury prize.

The jury award went to Ognjen Svilicic’s These Are The Rules from Croatia.

German film Labyrinth of Lies won both the audience award and a special jury mention.

The full list of winners from Les Arcs 2014:

Cristal Arrow Award: The Fool by Yury Bykov (Russia)
Jury Award: These are the rules by Ognjen Svilicic (Croatia)
Special Jury Mention: Labyrinth of Lies by Giulio Ricciarelli (Germany)
Best Actress Award: Bianca Kronlöf in Underdog (Sweden)
Best Actor Award: Peter Ferdinando in Hyena (UK)
Best Music Award: Stephen Rennicks for Frank (Ireland)
Best Photography Award: Kirill Klepalov for The Fool (Russia)
Audience Choice Prize: Labyrinth of Lies by Giulio Ricciarelli (Germany)
Press Prize, awarded by a jury of six journalists: Fidélio, L’Odyssée d’Alice by Lucie Borleteau (France)
Cineuropa Award: Waste Land by Pieter Van Hees (Belgium)
Best Short-Film Award: Welkom by Pablo Munoz Gomez (Belgium)
Young Jury Prize: The Fool by Yuriy Bykov (Russia)
Work-in-Progress Award: Pioneer Heroes by Natalia Kudryashova
ARTE Village des Co-productions Award: The Voice by György Palfi