Harrison Ford, Dennis Hopper, Ben Kingsley, filmmaker Roger Cormanand cinematographer Andrzej Bartkowiak will receive the fourth annual RussianNights Festival's Tower Awards during the Los Angeles event, which runs fromApr 2 to 8.

Previous Tower Award recipients include Ray Bradbury, Francis FordCoppola, William Friedkin, Dustin Hoffman, Nastassja Kinski, Milla Jovovich andOliver Stone.

The festival line-up includes Tigran Keosayan's Rabbit Over TheVoid, SvetlanaProskurina's Remote Access, Alexei Uchitel's Dreaming Of Space, and Alexei Sidorov's Shadow Boxing.

For more information about the festival visit www.russiannightsfest.com.