The top executives will continue to serve as the Independent Film And Television Alliance through 2015.

Prewitt [pictured] serves as CEO and president while Wolfe acts as evp and managing director of the AFM.

“We are thrilled to have Jean and Jonathan on board through 2015,” ” said chairman Paul Hertzberg. “Their leadership and insight have put IFTA and independents at the forefront of conversations affecting the industry.”

AFM is set to run from Oct 31-Nov 7.