John Hadity has succeeded David Picker as chair of the Producers Guild Of America East's executive board following a recent election.

Meanwhile Dana Kuznetzkoff and Mark Marabella will serve as the board's vice chairs and succeed Lydia Dean Pilcher and Harvey Wilson.

Wilson was one of five members elected to the board's member at large role alongside Robert E Frye, Jeff Gomez, Rachel Klein and Peter Saraf.

Lisa Diamond was re-elected as the financial officer.