PGA elects Gary Lucchesi and Lori McCreary presidents

The pair succeeds outgoing incumbents Mark Gordon and Hawk Koch, who served as president since 2010.

Other newly PGA national officers include: vp’s of motion pictures David Friendly and Lydia Dean Pilcher; vp’s of television Tim Gibbons and Jason Katims; treasurer Christina Lee Storm and vp PGA East Region Peter Saraf.

“We are extremely honoured and excited to begin this new chapter with the Producers Guild,” said McCreary and Lucchesi. “We have seen numerous positive changes over the past four years as a result of the hard work of our presidents, the PGA National Board and its committee members.”

Lucchesi has served as the PGA’s vp of motion pictures for the past four years and co-chaired the Produced By Conference for the past four years. 

McCreary served as the PGA’s National treasurer for the past two years and co-chaired the 2014 PGA Awards with Michael De Luca.