IFTA has elected its new executive committee and board of directors.

IFTA chairperson Paul Hertzberg will lead the 2013-14 executive committee and is joined by general vice-chairperson Kirk D’Amico and vice-chairperson/secretary Lise Romanoff.

Continuing on the executive committee for the second year of their two-year terms are: Clay Epstein, chairperson, IFTA Export Alliance; Nicolas Chartier, vice-chairperson; Brian O’Shea vice-chairperson/finance; and Michael Ryan, vice-chairperson.

Elected to this year’s board are: Glen Basner, Shaked Berenson, Roger Corman, Pierre David, Ennis Hensley, Andrew Kramer, Albert Lee, Avi Lerner, Charlotte Mickie and Thorsten Schumacher. Mathilde Epstein, Camela Galano and Brad Krevoy serve as alternates.

Continuing in the second year of their two-year board terms are: David Garrett, Gene George, Tatyana Joffe, Jay Joyce, Robbie Little, Nicole Mackey, Barbara Mudge, Almira Ravil, Mimi Steinbauer and Lisa Wilson.