Diane Warren will receive the 22nd annual Palm Springs International Film Festival’s (PSIFF) Frederick Loewe Music Award.

Warren will join previously announced honourees Javier Bardem, Robert Duvall, Colin Firth, Jennifer Lawrence, Carey Mulligan, Natalie Portman and David O Russell at the awards gala on January 8.

Warren wrote You Haven’t Seen The Last Of Me for Cher in Burlesque (pictured) and earned a best song nomination from the Broadcast Film Critics Association earlier today [13].

The festival is scheduled to run from January 6-17.