The six Sundance 2006 competition juries have been announced,comprising 24 jurors including Alexander Payne, Terrence Howard, ThomasVinterberg and Alan Rudolph.

The jurors are:

Dramatic Competition: Miguel Arteta, Terrence Howard, AlanRudolph, Nancy Schreiber and Audrey Wells.

Documentary Competition: Joe Bini, Zana Briski, Andrew Jarecki,Alexander Payne and Heather Rae

World Cinema Dramatic Competition: Irene Bignardi, Lu Chuan andThomas Vinterberg.

World Cinema Documentary Competition: Kate Amend, Jean-Xavier deLestrade and Rachel Perkins

The Alfred P Sloan Prize: Dr Martha Farah, Dr Antonio Damasio,John Underkoffler, Lynn Hershman Leeson and Greg Harrison.

American and International Short Film: Georgia Lee, Sydney Neterand John Vanco.

Sundance isscheduled to run from Jan 19-29. For more information visit the official websiteat