The ProducersGuild of America (PGA) Awards organisers have named the producers eligible ineach previously announced category of its 2005 PGA Awards.

In the Darryl F Zanuck Producer of the Year Award fortheatrical motion picture, Michael Mann is named for The Aviator, Richard N Gladstein and Nellie Bellflower for FindingNeverland, John Walker for TheIncredibles, Clint Eastwood, Al Ruddy andTom Rosenberg for Million Dollar Baby, and Michael London for Sideways.

Awards are handed out tothose producers eligible pursuant to the PGA's exacting rules and proceduresfor accreditation. The 16th annual PGA Awards take place on Jan 22 in LosAngeles.