The Diving Bell And The Butterfly, Juno, Michael Clayton, No Country For Old Men and There Will Be Blood will contest the Darryl F Zanuck Producer Of The Year Award In Theatrical Motion Pictures at this year's 19th Annual Producers Guild Of America (PGA) awards ceremony.

The PGA's animated nominees are Bee Movie, Ratatouille and The Simpsons Movie, while documentary nominees are Body Of War, Hear And Now, Pete Seeger: The Power Of Song, Sicko and White Light/Black Rain.

Warner Bros president and COO Alan Horn will receive the Milestone Award, Kathleen Kennedy and Frank Marshall the David O Selznick Achievement Award In Theatrical Motion Pictures, YouTube founders Chad Hurley and Steve Chen the Vanguard Award and The Great Debaters will receive the Stanley Kramer Award.

The ceremony is set to take place on Feb 2 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles.