The seven-week 2014 Documentary Lab is designed to help filmmakers who are in post-production.

This year’s Lab Fellows are Esteban Arguello and Xuan Jiang, Jamie Sisley and Mayuran Tiruchelvam, Suzanne Joe Kai, Robyn Symon, Nick Spark, Andrew James, Jonathan Matthews, and Jen Heck. 

“We are delighted to kick off the fourth year of our Documentary Lab with such an talented group of filmmakers and esteemed mentors,” said Kelly Thomas, producer-in-residence and interim director of artist development.

Documentary filmmakers Doug Blush, Laura Gabbert, Caroline Libresco, Linda Goldstein-Knowlton, Jeff Malmberg and Chris Shellen are this year’s Documentary Lab mentors.