The San Sebastian film festival has announced the full line-ups for the Zabaltegi Pearls and Zabaltegi Specials sections, including titles from some of the biggest names in cinema at the moment.

Zabaltegi Pearls showcases films that have already featured prominently on the international festival circuit but have not yet had their release in Spain. This year's line-up includes Woody Allen's Vicky Cristina Barcelona, the Coen brothers' Burn After Reading, Laurent Cantet's The Class, Mike Leigh's Happy-Go-Lucky and Kiyoshi Kurosawa's Tokyo Sonata.

These films will be competing for the TCM Audience Award, carrying $102,000 (Eu70,000) for the Spanish importer of the winning film. A second prize of $51,000 (Eu35,000) will go to the European film that lands the most votes. These prizes cannot be awarded to the same film.

Zabaltegi Specials will include two projects from the official jury chairman, Jonathan Demme, and the latest work from Terence Davies, to whom San Sebastian is dedicating a retrospective this year. Gilles Jacob, president of the Cannes film festival, will present a new short, Retour A Tullins-Fures.

Zabaltegi Pearls
Vicky Cristina Barcelona, dir. Woody Allen (US)
The Song Of Sparrows (Avaze Gonjeshk-Ha), dir. Majid Majidi (Iran)
Burn After Reading, dir. Joel Coen and Ethan Coen (US)
CSNY Dejà Vu, dir. Bernard Shakey (Neil Young) (US)
The Class, dir. Laurent Cantet (France)
Happy-Go-Lucky, dir. Mike Leigh (UK)
Heaven's Heart (Himlens Hjarta), dir. Simon Staho (Sweden-Denmark)
Hunger, dir. Steve McQueen (UK-Ireland)
Summer Hours (L'Heure D'Ete), dir. Olivier Assayas (France)
Lake Tahoe, dir. Fernando Eimbcke (Mexico)
Lemon Tree, dir. Eran Riklis (Israel-France-Germany)

Zabaltegi Specials
24 City (Er Shi Si Cheng Ji), dir. Jia Zhang Ke (China)
Atlantis, dir. Digna Sinke (Netherlands)
Night Flowers (Flores De Luna), dir. Juan Vicente Cordoba (Spain)
La Frontiere De L'Aube, dir. Philippe Garrel (France)
Neil Young Trunk Show: Scenes From A Concert, dir. Jonathan Demme (US)
Of Time And The City, dir. Terence Davies (UK)
Rachel Getting Married, dir. Jonathan Demme (US)
Back To Tullins-Fures (Retour A Tullins-Fures), dir. Gilles Jacob and Samuel Faure (France)
Yakuza Eiga- Une Histoire Secrete Du Cinema Japonais, dir. Yves Montmayeur (France)