Rolf Belgum's She Unfolds By Day won the 10th Annual CineVegas Film Festival's grand jury prize while Rachel Samuels' Dark Streets earned a special jury award.

Bill Pullman received a Special Jury Award for his role as the science fiction writer William J Frick in Your Name Here.

Aaron Rose and Joshua Leonard's Beautiful Losers took the jury prize for the festival's Pioneer Documentaries strand and Paul Eagleston and Stephen Rose's Hi My Name Is Ryan received a special documentary jury prize.

Jonas Cuaron's Ano Una (Year Of The Nail) won the La Proxima Ola Grand Jury Prize. John Corey's Lost In The Fog and Jared Drake's Visioneers picked up the respective documentary and narrative feature audience awards.

The festival opened on June 12 with Peter Cattaneo's The Rocker and closed on Sunday evening with Sean McGinly's The Great Buck Howard.