The new Producers Lab Toronto, organised by European Film Promotion with Ontario Media Development Corp, TIFF and MEDIA,has unveiled its moderators and speakers.

Speakers will include Sonja Heinen of the Berlinale; Simon Perry of the Irish Film Board; Wolfgang Mueller of Barry Films; and Brigitte Monneau of Telefilm Canada.

The programme (Sept 10-12) will address co-productions between Europe and Canada.

As previously reported, the participating producers are:

Iván Angelusz, Katapult Film, Hungary

Silje Eik, Cinenord Spillefilm, Norway

Matti Halonen, Fisher King Production Oy, Finland

Janine Jackowski, Komplizen Film, Germany

Andrzej Jakimowski, ZAiR, Poland,

Monika Kristl, Dawson Production, Czech Republic

Bernard Michaux, lucil, Luxembourg

Martina Niland, Samson Films & Accomplice TV, Ireland

Luis Ángel Ramirez, IMVAL Producciones, Spain

Marc-Antoine Robert, 2.4.7.Films, France

Reinier Selen, Rinkel Film, Netherlands

Ankica Juric Tilic, Kinorama, Croatia

Paul Barkin, Alcina Pictures, Canada

Andrew Boutilier, Submission Films, Canada

Robert Budreau, Lumanity Productions, Canada

Damon D’Oliveira, Conquering Lion Pictures, Canada

Trish Dolman, Screen Sirens Pictures, Canada

Liz Jarvis, Buffalo Gal Pictures, Canada

Jennifer Jonas, New Real Films, Canada

Jennifer Kawaja, Sienna Films, Canada

Corey Marr, Corey Marr Productions, Canada

Brandi-Ann Milbradt, Philms Pictures, Canada

Martin Paul-Hus, Amérique Film, Canada

Paul Scherzer, Six Island Productions, Canada