By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Berlinale jury to include Corbijn, Ozon, Farhadi, Gyllenhaal

In addition to the previously announced jury president Mike Leigh, the Berlinale has announced the other members of the international jury for 2012.

They are directors Anton Corbijn [pictured] (Control), Asghar Farhadi (A Separation) and Francois Ozon (Potiche), Algerian writer Boualem Sansal, along with actors Charlotte Gainsbourgh, Jake Gyllenhaal and Barbara Sukowa.

The jury will decide on the Golden Bear, Silver Bears and the Alfred Bauer Prize.



Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

Related images