John Bailey, Bill Roe, Phil Méheux and Matthew F Leonetti will receive special awards at the 29th Annual American Society of Cinematographers Awards for Outstanding Achievement on February 15, 2015.

Bailey will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award, Roe the Career Achievement in Television Award, Méheux earns the International Award and Leonetti the Presidents Award.

Bailey’s (pictured) credits include Groundhog Day and In The Line Of Fire.

“These four individuals have set the standard for excellence that push us all forward in this industry,” says ASC president Richard Crudo.

“Their artistry and skill reflects in their body of work as well as in their lives and relationships with colleagues. We are proud to honour them.”