Dean Semler, Rodney Charters, Robby Müller and Curtis Clark will be honoured at the 27th Annual American Society Of Cinematographers awards night on Feb 10 in Hollywood.

Semler will receive the 2012 ASC Lifetime Achievement Award, Müller the International Achievement Award, Charters the Career Achievement in Television Award and Clark the President’s Award.

“We are thrilled to be honouring this extraordinary group of artists,” said ASC president Stephen Lighthill. “Each of these individuals has made an indelible impact on our profession, and the industry as a whole.”