The American Society of Cinematographers’ (ASC) 28th annual Outstanding Achievement Awards will honour Dean Cundey, Eduardo Serra and Richard Rawlings on February 1 2014.

Cundey will receive the ASC’s Lifetime Achievement Award, Serra the International Achievement Award and Rawlings the Career Achievement in Television Award.

“Anyone who has been in the presence of these three brilliant and talented individuals should count themselves lucky,” said ASC president Richard Crudo. “Dean, Eduardo and Dick have each had an immeasurable impact on our art form, and we’re proud to have the opportunity to honour their outstanding craftsmanship.”

Cundey broke out through his work on Halloween and his body of work includes The Fog, Escape from New York, The Thing, Halloween II and III, and Big Trouble In Little China.

Cundey has worked on Who Framed Roger Rabbit, the Back To The Future trilogy, Romancing the Stone, Apollo 13 and Jurassic Park.

Serra’s (pictured) credits include The Wings Of The Dove, Girl With The Pearl Earring and Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Part 1 and Part 2.