Cannes festivalorganizers have announced the final compositions of the juries for the UnCertain Regard and Camera d'Or juries.

As previously announced US director and producer Monte Hellman will preside over the Un Certain Regard jury joinedby Iranian author Marjane Satrapi,American journalist Laura Winters, Italian journalist Maurizio Cabon, French journalist Jean-Pierre Lavoignatand German journalist and screenwriter Lars-Olav Beier.

The Un Certain Regard best film prize will be handed out on May 27. Lastyear's winner was The Death Of Mr Lazarescuby Cristi Puiu.

TheCamera d'Or jury will be overseen by Belgiandirectors - and last year's Palme d'Orwinners - Jean-Pierre and Luc Dardenne. Joining themwill be French director Jean-Paul Salome, Brazilian film critic Luiz Carlos Merten, Frederic Maire of the Locarno Festival,cinematographer Jean-Louis Vialard, French filmcritic Alain Riou, NatachaLaurent of the Toulouse Cinematheque and Frenchtechnician Jean-Pierre Neyrac.
The Camera d'Or prize is awarded to a best firstfeature across the official selection, Critics' Week and Directors' Fortnightsections. Last year's award went to both TheForsaken Land by Vimukthi Jayasundara and MirandaJuly's Critics' Week winner Me And You And Everyone We Know.

Further,Kevin Smith's Clerks 2 has been addedin the official selection for an out of competition screening on May 26.