The Tribeca Film Festival has announced the jurors ahead of this week's launch.

The main jury for the World Narrative Competition category is Chris Cooper, Edie Falco, Goran Paskaljevic, Catalina Sandino Moreno and Barry Sonnenfeld.

Heidi Ewing, Whoopi Goldberg, Jehane Noujaim, Raoul Peck and Gideon Yago will serve on the World Documentary Competition.

The Made In NY Narrative Feature Award jurors are Minnie Driver, Dave Fear, Alex Gibney, Leah Rozen, Oren Rudavsky and Mercedes Ruehl.

Eric Bogosian, Marshall Fine, Susan Lyne, Patrick McCarthy, Sheila Nevins, Gene Seymour and Ivanka Trump will serve on the NY Loves Film Documentary Feature Award panel.

The Narrative Short jurors are Elizabeth Banks, Lee Daniels, Thelma Golden, Quincy Jones, Dany Levy, John Leguizamo, Alfred Molina and Todd Wagner.

The Documentary and Student Short jurors are Frank Deford, Barbara Gladstone, Mario d'Urso, Ted Leonsis, Dan Lohaus, Emmy Rossum and Helen Zell.

The Tribeca All Access (TAA) Creative Promise Award Narrative jurors are Elizabeth Avellan, Susie Castillo, Ashwin Navin, Freddy Rodriguez, Andre Leon Talley, and Kerry Washington.

The TAA Creative Promise Award Documentary jurors are DJ Spooky (Paul Miller), Shola Lynch and Rachel Roy, and the TAA Creative Promise Award Screenwriting Jurors are Heavy D, Tracey Edmonds and Milton Liu.

'We are delighted to welcome such an exceptional and eclectic group of individuals with such diverse backgrounds to take part in this year's jury for our competitive categories as well as our TAA programme,' festival co-founder Jane Rosenthal said.

The festival is set to run from Apr 25-May 6.