EFP president Eva Vezer will stay on for another term.

The European Film Promotion (EFP) has elected a new Board of Directors at its General Assembly meeting during the Berlin International Film Festival.

Éva Vezér has been re-elected as EFP President for a second term, whilst Claudia Landsberger, head of EYE International in the Netherlands, remains EFP Vice-President.

Joining the board is ICAA marketing manager Rafael Cabrera from Spain, Ivana Ivišić of the Croatian Audiovisual Centre, the Danish Institute’s Christian Juhl Lemche, Finnish Film Foundation head of feature film promotion Jaana Puskala and the managing director of the Austrian Film Commission Martin Schweighofer.

Each will serve for 2 years.